Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Kiessling

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Kiessling

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tamika Lee

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Evan was so help and he got me Insurance I can afford with rental and car insurance I am going to bring my work insurance over to them too."

Autumn Smith

September 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Customer in good standing, had a one room electrical fire caused by consumers. We were put in a hotel for 3 months, and no repairs were made to our home. It's 18 months later and STILL my home isn't fixed. Ive tried to deal with Jeff and have been more than patient. They have blamed me for their misappropriation of money ..even the contractor says I owe him nothing. So a simple tragic house fire appears to be heading into court and legal litigation."

David Sims

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"People was really nice got me a great deal"

La La F

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your service Evan😊 you are greatly appreciated."

jalen scott

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"great team to work with!!!"

Krista

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm! Evan was great and got me the best prices for home and auto! He made the process very easy and I was able to do everything from home to get things started! Great customer service!"

Craig Linsay

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people help me get really good rates plez use this agency very helpful"

Lisa Zanetti

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Missy and Evan ."

Christiana Mejia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan Eldridge was extremely helpful and and answered all my questions. Really happy with the quotes that he gave me in an extremely fast mannor"

Chans Smith

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan was extremely helpful and polite. My overall experience was the best I’ve had with any insurance company."

julie robinson

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and prompt and much cheaper $$$$"

Alan Mullenix

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Evan at State Farm was great! He had answers to all the questions I had about a new policy I needed asap. I had multiple quotes in a short time. And the whole process was complete shortly after our call. Highly recommend State Farm and Evan."

Christine Norton

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience today with Andrew. not only did I get everything I needed at a great price (way cheaper than I thought) it was all explained to me . I’m glad I chose State Farm as my insurance company. I definitely look forward to building a strong bond with the office as we are off to a great start already."

Daminga Smith

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan Eldridge is great! My daughter Gloria recommended him. He took care of all my needs with my cars and more life insurance “awesomeness “ Thank you State Farm"

Faye Wright

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond just getting you insurance, Evan makes the time to insure you are getting the best possible service at the best price! I am extremely happy to make the switch to State Farm!"

Kaila Silverman

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan was very helpful and put the time in to get me the very best rate. Everyone was very responsive and eager to help!"

Brett Cosner

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evan and Jeff provided great service and saved me about $1000 every 6 months on my auto and homeowners insurance policies. I’ll be recommending them to my clients and friends alike. Well done!"

Beonka Weems-Hines

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evan and his team are a breathe of fresh air after the disaster of a morning my wife and I had! Thank you for being so kind and thorough. We truly appreciate your warm customer service!"

Shar Landis

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."

james joint

November 24, 2021

4  out of  5
"-Evan Eldridge, Jeff Kiessling State Farm was great and easy to work with and got me a great deal 🤝"

Amy Hanchett

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Evan Eldridge was wonderful to work with. Was with auto owners for over 25 years and he made it so easy and much more affordable (while providing all the coverage plus more that I asked for) to make the switch for myself and my family! Not to mention how friendly and helpful the rest of the staff was to me when calling and asking my questions!! Would highly recommend Jeff Kiessling State Farm"

Ryan Mills

August 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Work on your people skills"

Seth Britton

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Evan Eldrige proved to be the easiest Insurance Interaction I have ever had. Not only was Evan Professional and prompt in his responses, he understood my needs as a client and went above and beyond to assist me. His willingness to coordinate outside of normal business hours and be empathic to deeply understand my needs was refreshing for the industry. I would recommend Evan to any and all that are in the market, and I look forward to working with Evan for as long as I am able to. RUN, do not walk to this young man as you will not find anyone better."

Chris Diamond

May 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice , helpful and friendly"

Stacy Cross

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing place, very helpful. Torrese is awesome. Highly recommended"