Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Kiessling

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Kiessling

4.7 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Autumn Smith

Autumn Smith

September 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Customer in good standing, had a one room electrical fire caused by consumers. We were put in a hotel for 3 months, and no repairs were made to our home. It's 18 months later and STILL my home isn't fixed. Ive tried to deal with Jeff and have been more than patient. They have blamed me for their misappropriation of money ..even the contractor says I owe him nothing. So a simple tragic house fire appears to be heading into court and legal litigation."
Profile photo of David Sims

David Sims

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"People was really nice got me a great deal"
Profile photo of La La F

La La F

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your service Evan😊 you are greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of jalen scott

jalen scott

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"great team to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Krista

Krista

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm! Evan was great and got me the best prices for home and auto! He made the process very easy and I was able to do everything from home to get things started! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Craig Linsay

Craig Linsay

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people help me get really good rates plez use this agency very helpful"
Profile photo of Lisa Zanetti

Lisa Zanetti

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Missy and Evan ."
Profile photo of Christiana Mejia

Christiana Mejia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan Eldridge was extremely helpful and and answered all my questions. Really happy with the quotes that he gave me in an extremely fast mannor"
Profile photo of Chans Smith

Chans Smith

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan was extremely helpful and polite. My overall experience was the best I’ve had with any insurance company."
Profile photo of julie robinson

julie robinson

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and prompt and much cheaper $$$$"
Profile photo of Alan Mullenix

Alan Mullenix

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Evan at State Farm was great! He had answers to all the questions I had about a new policy I needed asap. I had multiple quotes in a short time. And the whole process was complete shortly after our call. Highly recommend State Farm and Evan."
Profile photo of Christine Norton

Christine Norton

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience today with Andrew. not only did I get everything I needed at a great price (way cheaper than I thought) it was all explained to me . I’m glad I chose State Farm as my insurance company. I definitely look forward to building a strong bond with the office as we are off to a great start already."
Profile photo of Daminga Smith

Daminga Smith

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan Eldridge is great! My daughter Gloria recommended him. He took care of all my needs with my cars and more life insurance “awesomeness “ Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Faye Wright

Faye Wright

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond just getting you insurance, Evan makes the time to insure you are getting the best possible service at the best price! I am extremely happy to make the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kaila Silverman

Kaila Silverman

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan was very helpful and put the time in to get me the very best rate. Everyone was very responsive and eager to help!"
Profile photo of Brett Cosner

Brett Cosner

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evan and Jeff provided great service and saved me about $1000 every 6 months on my auto and homeowners insurance policies. I’ll be recommending them to my clients and friends alike. Well done!"
Profile photo of Beonka Weems-Hines

Beonka Weems-Hines

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evan and his team are a breathe of fresh air after the disaster of a morning my wife and I had! Thank you for being so kind and thorough. We truly appreciate your warm customer service!"
Profile photo of Shar Landis

Shar Landis

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of james joint

james joint

November 24, 2021

4  out of  5
"-Evan Eldridge, Jeff Kiessling State Farm was great and easy to work with and got me a great deal 🤝"
Profile photo of Amy Hanchett

Amy Hanchett

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Evan Eldridge was wonderful to work with. Was with auto owners for over 25 years and he made it so easy and much more affordable (while providing all the coverage plus more that I asked for) to make the switch for myself and my family! Not to mention how friendly and helpful the rest of the staff was to me when calling and asking my questions!! Would highly recommend Jeff Kiessling State Farm"
Profile photo of Ryan Mills

Ryan Mills

August 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Work on your people skills"
Profile photo of Seth Britton

Seth Britton

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Evan Eldrige proved to be the easiest Insurance Interaction I have ever had. Not only was Evan Professional and prompt in his responses, he understood my needs as a client and went above and beyond to assist me. His willingness to coordinate outside of normal business hours and be empathic to deeply understand my needs was refreshing for the industry. I would recommend Evan to any and all that are in the market, and I look forward to working with Evan for as long as I am able to. RUN, do not walk to this young man as you will not find anyone better."
Profile photo of Chris Diamond

Chris Diamond

May 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice , helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Stacy Cross

Stacy Cross

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing place, very helpful. Torrese is awesome. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Carolyn Rench

Carolyn Rench

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance. Will work with you to get the best deal for the least amount. Claims have gotten settled right away."